• Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter

ISPRESC Leadership

 

Executive Council

 

Oyaziwo Aluede, Nigeria, Chair, oyaziwoaluede@gmail.com

 

Michael Trevisan, USA, Chair Elect, trevisan@wsu.edu

 

John Carey, USA, Past-Chair, jcarey@educ.umass.edu
 

Ruth Falzon, Malta, Treasurer, ruth.falzon@um.edu.mt


Tony Sam George, India, Acting Communications Officer, tony.sam.george@christuniversity.in

 

Patrick Mullen, USA, Journal Editor, prmullen@wm.edu

 

Jan Gay, USA Student Representative, jan.gay@ufl.edu

 

​​Myisha Rodrigues, USA, Student Representative, mrodri18@lesley.edu

 

 

Regional Leaders

 

Chika Eze, Africa, chikashcj@gmail.com

 

Jessica Bertolani, Southern Europe, bertolani.bertolani@gmail.com
 

Barbara Brady, North America, dr.barbbrady@gmail.com

 

Marilyn Campbell, Australia and New Zealand, ma.campbell@qut.edu.au

 

Aysen Kose, Western Asia, aysenkose76@yahoo.com

 

Elizabeth Thomas, Southern and Southeast Asia, elizabeth.thomas@christuniversity.in

 

George Vera, South America, gdavyvera@gmail.com

 

Mantak Yuen, East Asia, mtyuen@gmail.com

International Society for Policy Research and Evaluation in School-Based Counseling (ISPRESC)

©2020 by The International Society for Policy Research and Evaluation in School-Based Counseling (ISPRESC).