top of page


Dear ISPRESC Members,

The 2022 ISPRESC election is close at hand. The biographical information furnished by the candidates for ISPRESC offices is presented below . 

The elected offices are:

Chair Elect: 2-year term beginning January 1 2022 (will become Chair in 2024). Candidates:
Drs. Ruth Falzon and George Vera

Treasurer: 2-year term beginning January 1, 2022. Candidates:
Drs. Chika Eze and Elizabeth Thomas 

Communicators Officer: 2-year term beginning January 1, 2022. Candidates: 
Drs. Alfonso Baretto and Tony Sam George

Please join me in thanking all these candidates for their willingness to take on leadership responsibilities to help ISPRESC achieve its important mission. 

The link to the online ballot is given here.   Voting will close December 20th. Results will be announced on January 1st.


John Carey

Past Chair (for the ISPRESC Executive Council)

bottom of page